Sort:  

I will support you, God bless you, I learn english, so if I made some mistakes, then I apologize and keep it
thank you very much

我会支持你,上帝保佑你,我学中文,所以如果我犯了一些错误,那么我道歉并保持
非常感谢你

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by CreativeSoul from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Creativesoul these are so pretty!

Thanks! I updated the cover images so the text matches - and blue highlight is brighter. <3

Great explanation, thanks for the post

Hi, upvoted and resteemed by the Minnows Accelerator Project.
Any minnow quality content creator can signup.

Wow these are really good! I really like the moon one!

Thank you!
I made the moon one first - it's my favorite of three too. <3

Oh I love these! Great work!!!
We will share these during the Creative Show Yay!!!!

Thank you so much! You will have your moon logo cover later tonight. <3

Oddly i very drawn to mars :’)

Mars is awesome! Steemit could totally have a colony on Mars one day <3

Haha a free society of Steemers interesting :)

They are all awesome but I love the moon, so a bit "cold", clean and just wonderful<3

The moon seems to be top favorite...cold, and clean are good words to describe it. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56953.07
ETH 2513.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28