Sort:  

I really like this one. I'm definitely getting yhe mother nature / tree of life vibe from it! Great job :3

Thank you! :D <3

This one is really beautiful creativesoul :) I love the composition and all the little details!

The logo itself took me about three hours - and I almost didn't finish it. Really glad I did though!
Thank you for noticing the composition and details :) - <3

Here are some related posts:


I'm the AskSteem Bot [BETA] - I try to be helpful but if you don't want me click my username and hit "mute". You can also leave feedback.

So beautiful, great and inspiring work!

Thank you! <3
Really seem drawn to creating that sketched and textured appearance...lol.
Perhaps one day someone would like to use the logo to represent their steemit endeavors.

Really nice logo, creative. :)

Looks really nice, I wish you luck in the contest! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68