You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Achilles or Hector?" ... Plus a 2,000 SP Delegation to the Power House Creatives

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello @quillfire, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Sort:  

@creativecrypto,

I clicked through to (and SUBSCRIBED) The Creative Crypto ... you folks have done a fine job with your publication. I'm actually quite surprised I haven't come across your magazine before now.

If you're interested, I'd be interested in submitting articles. Poetry or prose, or both ... I generally include an accompanying article whenever I write a poem. I also have a background in High Finance (including managing a currency-trading hedge fund) so I'm also well versed in finance and economics.

And, as I'd hope you would have noticed, we share a similar ethos respecting the creation of Quality Content.

Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81