You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Made $15,000 in 12 Hours on the New Blockchain Based Social Media Site Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

Wow! This is what it is all about. I got to see steemit in action, I have to admit I was very sceptical when I joined whether it is really possible to make good money on steemit by simply posting content. I was following this post since yesterday @dollarvigilante and I got the surprize of my life this morning when a comment reached over $1000.

For those that are leaving nasty comments, don't get made, get even! Show us what you have and stand out from the rest. Congratulations to @mrgrey for your success has just started.

Please have a look at my introduction https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@crazycow/crazycow-joins-steemit for a laugh

I have only made $0.03 thus far but I am driven to post more quality content and make a name for myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80