You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAVING A RANT. ME & STEEMIT ARE FALLING OUT.

in #steemit6 years ago

I truly appreciate where you are coming from you have been on here longer than I have and you have done an amazing job building up your reputation and meeting new people. But at the same time steemit has done much for you also I believe reading some of your past stories and the help it has given you. My advice to you is to take a sabbatical, and do something away for a while and when you feel refreshed return. But don't return on a full time basis and find a good balance.

Sort:  

Steemit has helped me alot and you right about finding a balance but when your housebound there's nothing much else to do shop you pop on here then forget to leave LOL

Well there is always knitting lol

Oh no i can't knit i just make a mess LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68118.65
ETH 3786.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70