You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You're new you're struggling and I want upvotes so bad for you but you are doing it wrong!

in #steemit7 years ago

@drpuffnstuff you have been on steemit for longer than I have please don't think I am trying to be argumentative, thank you for the great comments you have left me and of course I will take on board what you said. :)

Sort:  

nah I know. I wasn't either. Sorry if I came off that way. Just tryin to inform you to make you a better steemain! Keep up the good work like I said in the first comment!

Thanks @drpuffnstuff it really means a lot your comment there. Glad my little posts are given such great feedback.

I'm a minnow too, Just trying to find my way through these currents in this huge steemit ocean.. Keep trying. Every follower you gain, is a step in the right direction yo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53