You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You're new you're struggling and I want upvotes so bad for you but you are doing it wrong!

in #steemit7 years ago

I know what you are saying, and I respect that but the point I am making regarding upvotes and curating is meeting people. Maybe even some that share similar interests, who will invest time in reading your posts tbh right now I would be just as happy with people commenting and not upvoting because like the comments you have just put this is feedback, it shows me what people like to read and what they don't like to read. I never really do this for the money...well not for myself personally, but more now to help other people in the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53