You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 11 Different Ways To Earn Money In Steemit / Steemit'te Para Kazanmanın 11 Farklı Yolu

in #steemit6 years ago

This is one of those great post you save for the bookmarks, I absolutely LOVE information, especially Steemit community insights. It's highly appreciated affirming standards and best practices active users follow around the feed. I share content like this often for new users and invites I send through my omnichannel.

Steemit holds so much promise for all in involved. Not unlike the latest next thing on the Internet, here just feels so far ahead of the legacy sites like Facebook and Instagram (with Steemit modules like @steepshot, @zappl, @dtube et al.) I'm actually making a small, but humble profit from my own original ideas. I LOVE sharing my art and vision with other like-minded individuals I find here. It's really a whole new world for creatives, working out in the field, or even people living nomadically, Steemit and it's parts make working remotely somewhat appealing (if compelling enough).

@dtube could sponsor top creators with higher tier pools and exposure to create channel original series that reflect the ideals, novelties, and sights found on Steemit. There's a point news and regular updates of Steemit and its networks would make savvy infotainment.

@steepshot could take on Instagram, with higher volume of photographers, smoother blog integration would make this a killer bridge for visual content creators to share solely their artwork.

@zappl is Steemit's version of Twitter, basically, however text content posts are streamlined to limited 140-characters. So consider this like a hyperlink RSS blast feed for your online networking needs. It's been a bit screwy lately, but I enjoyed this integration for its ease of use and post formatting.

Now if they can sort the bot thing out, automation could be better delegated. It's not so often good quality content from a core creative audience rises to the top of Trending. Or perhaps an aggregate algorithm that could triumph such endeavor, I do have high hopes!





Thank you @muratkbesiroglu for this insightful post!




Sort:  

Thanks for writing this article. It seems like the more energy,time and quality work you put into steemit, the more rewarding the experience will be over all. I need to work on all of these areas LOL.

Thank you! I’m super new and this was a great primer.

great information about how to make money on Steemit, thank you.

Nice information with properly explained ways to earn good.

I agree w/ Zappl!

Thank you for all this info

thanks for sharing this great information.

That's really a great post buddy. Thanks a lot it helped me a lot :)

I am new on Steemit, it could be great if you have have a look on my article: https://steemit.com/instagram/@rajmehta3007/few-apps-that-i-used-to-get-my-instagram-page-to-1million-followers-and-sold-it-for-usd10-000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86