Few apps that I used to get my Instagram Page to 1million Followers and Sold it for $10,000

in #instagram6 years ago (edited)

So Free Instagram Followers huh?
I know in this competitive world it's very tough to get a huge number of Followers on Instagram. You can work for hours every day for like a year and just get 10k - 20k followers, Or you just use these apps o get 10k-20k followers within just a month without even doing anything.
sssnew.jpg
I have worked hard to get organic followers and I have used tricks to easily get tons of followers. But in this article, I will be sharing Few apps that I used to get my Instagram Page to 1 million.

So I started a new page on Instagram and decided to get as many followers as possible by using these Follower Apps. I just kept using them and within 6months my page hit 1million followers in just 6 months. And later sold my page for $10,000.

$10,000 JUST FOR DOING NOTHING. Cool right?

So let's begin. Here is the first app that I used:

  1. Neutrino+
    This app is the coolest app I have ever seen. It has the best functionalities. So basically this app gives you points in return this app will automatically follow other accounts. And you can send points from one account to another.
    So all you have to do it create a fake Instagram account and sign in to this app using that account and set the auto-follow and auto-like feature on. This app will auto follow people, auto like people's photos and in return give you points. Now you can collect enough points and transfer them to your main account and redeem those points to get followers on your main accounts.
    That's it. Simple enough right!
    You can find this app on play store here https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.pockybop.sociali

I will give you one simple trick.
Install App Cloner from play store and clone Neutrino+. You can clone 1 app 10 times.
Create 10 fake Instagram accounts for 10 cloned Neutrino+ Apps
Let those 10 accounts collect points for your main account on Auto-pilot.
Trust me it's simple than you think. This could get you a huge amount of followers
Screenshot 2018-06-17 10.37.27.png

Screenshot 2018-06-17 10.37.16.png

  1. Famedgram
    This app works in the same way as Neutrino+. But you don't need to clone this app, as you can add 4 accounts in a single app. So sign in using your main account and add fake accounts. click follow and the app will follow and like other people on autopilot. As you collect enough points switch the account and click Get Followers and Bamm you have 1,000s of followers within a minute.
    Download this app here: https://famedgram.en.aptoide.com/
    Screenshot 2018-06-17 10.40.50.png

Screenshot 2018-06-17 10.40.09.png

I did this every day for 6 months and took my account to 1million followers. I know I know most of the followers are fake on these apps. But 1 million is a huge number and any account would love to buy that page.

Or you can simply start uploading memes or any photos and other people will surely follow you as they will se you have 1m followers and you are a big deal.

Sort:  

keep it up upvoted!!

Thanks for the support buddy :)

Thanks for the support buddy :)

Good one.. Check out our blogs on how block chain tech works in case you like our work upvote and follow us, which will motivate us to bring more quality info

Good Info. I will surely Try this one. Keep Upvoting.

Thanks a lot for the support :)

Think a good app i Will must tri it thanks dear

Anytime buddy :)
Let me know if you have any doubts, I will be happy to solve them :)
@saifullahskp

Congratulations @rajmehta3007! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66