You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Add a Steemit Profile Widget on your Website?

in #steemit7 years ago

Incredibly helpful, I was looking for this kind of integration from the very beginning of my Steemit journey and its oh so rewarding. Great add to my professional website here, I'll continue to watch its development and tweak it as I go along. Again, this is one of the most beneficial advents of Steemit I've ever found, so definitely incorporating this link in my database.

Thank you for sharing @gmichelbkk!!

Sort:  

Thank you very much @craigahamilton for your kind comment. I am glad it is useful for you.
You may want to read my second post about this:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@gmichelbkk/how-to-show-your-steemit-posts-on-your-website

Thank you so much for writing this up and sharing such valuable information. Consider yourself followed. I hope more experts of your caliber join Steemit and lend their wisdom to the growing user base.

Thank you for sharing this!

Thanks a lot @craigahamilton, feedback like yours motivates me to write more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77