Sort:  

I think a lot of the problem of implementing this comes from the fact that Steemit.com needs to identify those posts directly from the blockchain. I mean the blockchain need a way to specify which post is part of what so that Steemit can identify them.

Huh, I agree, but cannot see this happen without some AI bot :D

Doesn't the actual working version come after an overall agree on design?

or just an easy way to earn some steem

I'm afraid you misunderstood my intention.
This is an idea for a better design. Pls don't upvote it if you think it sucks :)

ok, i removed my upvote, was just trying to be nice with the upvote, but you are right

If you don't find the idea of new design good, why on earth would you upvote?
Cheers man, have a good one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36