Sort:  

I agree it is a heated debate :)

The best part is hearing how well Ned and Dan explain steem, I can hear how passionate and dedicated they are, and how much more far ahead they are from what seems to be very old perceptions of what a blockchain is and what it's capable of. They spent allot of time listening and learning from Ned and Dan, and in the end seemed pissed that steem sounds too good to be true.

Bang on CG -- well said. I am learning so much daily on here. TY for all your comments, and input, -- I learn from them. And I appreciate that.

#MinnowLife

I just had time to listen to all of it as well. I wanted to comment but I don't have to because you already nailed it with yours.

ps. After this 'debate' I just feel like investing more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86