You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Verification And An Invitation To Play With @longsilver and @fishyculture!

in #steemit6 years ago

Whoa! I wish I have the time and the perseverance to do a cross country like you. Although my country is a lot smaller. Maybe next year I can start planning that and log them down as this year I don't have much leave left with me.

Don't worry, half of the time when I try to do selfie I have the same reaction and will have to try to take a few times before I am satisfied with it. haha.

upvoted

Sort:  

I hope you do! We are not going to make it all around the world, so I would love to see your country through your eyes!
Thanks for the kind words!

I hope I can do that! (In the future)
Right now I am busy running a care act challenge in the Steemit platform for a friend's high school buddy who is battling Stage 3 cancer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43