You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Multi-language support for steemit.com is here!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello Team
I am having a blog with name "Crafter"
(crafter@Neha sahni).
Iam an Indian and my country's National Language is "Hindi".

I will love to help the steem community in translating the Post from *English to Hindi" and Vice-versa.
Please tell me the procedure.
Regards
Crafter
(Neha Sahni)

Sort:  

As the post said. Send an email to [email protected] and you'll be contacted. Thanks for offering to translate! Hindi gonna open up to soooooooo many people. India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh at least?

Hi@awesomianist
As u said I mailed at the address, twice but I didn't received any mail from the team yet
Can u help me with it
Regards
@crafter

Thanks a lot Sir I'LL send the mail.
Regard
crafter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78