$teemit Tips to Grow your Account value $ $ $ - Wow SteemiansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

steemit fly.gif

Steps :-
Should be Active
Up vote daily max 20 (don’t vote more than 20)
Post 4 interesting topics daily (every 24 hours)
Resteem Post’s

bogging earning.png
If you are good in investment you can start with 100$ in steem power and grow your upvote and get more value to your own post’s and upvote your friends (create a group of friends in steemit)

If you like and this post is useful for you,
Upvote and Re-steem
Follow me @craazy-coin
By
dinu

upvote-resteem.jpg

Sort:  

Good tips to be successful here. Thanks.

Thank for your tip. Upvoted and I followed. Maybe you can share your tips on my blog post - I asked couple of questions which I think you have to knowledge to answer.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@pocketrocket/tips-or-tricks-steemit-users-please-help-a-newbie

I will appreciate with an upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50