500 followers! Incredible result in less than 4 months

in #steemit7 years ago

500

I'm so happy and wanna thank you all!
I have 500+ followers now, in less than 4 months.

I had a moment of stop, cause works and life, but now I'm back :)
I'll try to do my best in future.
Thank you all again!

Steem on!

Sort:  

Wohooo many congratulations :D you deserve it because of your hard work and dedication this is just a beginning many more to come keep inspiring and smiling and yeah steem on :)

Hello, @Cozzasteem, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Nice post :) keep posting . welcome to steemit upvoted and followed <3
get to know me @bibkchhetri

!originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @cozzasteem to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Congrats and keep going as the more you blog and engage with other Steemit bloggers - Do you know about all the different badges ???

I have put my badge link - https://steemitboard.com/board.html?user=vividrange

You will need to put your name on the top of the page and then you can see all your achievements - Good Luck and see you around on Steemit

welcome to steemit @cozzasteem
following you now :D
follow me back pls :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14