You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want More Followers? Then Make More Friends! :)

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi @davemccoy. This post comes with a lot of positivism(is the right word in english). I am a newbie so I know I need to make new friends here, I need to comment more on other posts.

Here I am, this is my first comment on your blog. Next will come soon. Thank you for following me:)

Irina

Sort:  

I'm honored that you made the first connection to me and now we are connected Irina. I won't forget you now and you are always welcome to be my teammate. I want to help anyone that wants to do good things and I have a hunch you are such a person ;) ... I'm pretty good about reading into people's comments and seeing what kind of a person you are. :)

I also give you lots of positivism and I'm so happy to see you post here!!!

I will go check out your blog and get to know you better and if you keep making comments like you did to me, you will make many new friends. I'm going to dinner right now, but I will stop here and then go to your blog before I respond to any more people. I will stay in touch with you and I hope you stay in touch with me! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82