Sort:  

I think Luke is spot on in the post. I personally often pick out the best Steem related content / content I can find on Steemit and post it to different subreddits that I think will be particularily interested. I've had hundreds of clicks on that content alone.

Recently I posted a quasi-political meme I found in a comment doing something funny with the Obama logo and making it into a Trump logo. That meme had over 17 thousand upvotes and it's actually still climbing, albeit slowly. At some point I made a comment on the meme, telling everyone that I had found it on Steemit.com. That comment got over 70 votes.

-I think knowing which user base to reach out to with a particular type of "viral" content is the most important part.

Also, if you want to support the community, please consider having a look at my current project that I posted about yesterday.

Sounds good. Followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54657.34
ETH 2331.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14