You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Upvotes | Increasing Post Earnings Basics ✅

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm going to try an take up my own advice more, since commenting and really engaging outside my own posts is something I do too little myself.

Nice to see your are finding more ways, I tried resteemit and it works. To me the question is always if the upvote is worth the cost which most of the time is a bot message below your post which I'm in general not a fan of unless it's really worth it like the minnowsupport upvotes.

Make sure to let me know if you find any new initiatives, I'll do the same.

Sort:  

Will do.

To me the question is always if the upvote is worth the cost which most of the time is a bot message below your post which I'm in general not a fan of unless it's really worth it like the minnowsupport upvotes.

I give some time to the community to engage with what I wrote and if they don't even a bot message is welcome :-)

Yesterday, @justinadams wrote a bot whose purpose is to upvote the posts of those who voted him for witness, but it went crazy and started upvoting all the comments so he took it down for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60617.06
ETH 2405.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59