You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dr Usman Chohan The Concept and Criticisms of Steemit - Steemit Spam

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

@j85063
Visit to Steemit NYC Headquarters – Are Steem Dollars Money from Heaven or a Ponzi Style Scam?

This is not just a matter to say yes or nai frankly I dont think that I can advice anyone to invest money in Steemit for reasons that you are aware. There are also exchanges that are not accepting any steem token unless you buy some other coin. Also both the Steem dollar and the Steem token are nose diving it thats is the reasons why I am powering Down. As an investor I am not taking anymore risk especially in view of what has taken place. I no longer have any interest in this site but I still help to vote articles that I like regardless.
At this very moment I am looking at some alternatives to publish my photos and videos that I have done through my travels. I very much looking forward in creating videos on "Facebook" which I can monotized, and I have started an account in "Fine Art America" for my photos.
And Yes I am looking forward to invest and to buy some Facebook Libra, I have added the link from coinmarketcap.com I have always maintained that Facebook Libra is an excellent investment and it will add value to my portfolio. https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/facebook-libra/

Thank you very much for your question and looking forward to read your next article.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60843.73
ETH 3406.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57