Dr Usman Chohan The Concept and Criticisms of Steemit - Steemit Spam

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)


This article has been reename and edited because of continued Flagging by Steemit people with large amount of Steem power.
Dr Usman Chohan “Another risk emerges from the manipulation of the system in ways that dismantle the cryptoanarchist principles of self-governance and community policing. Examples of this include vote-selling, bullying by wealthier members of the site, the monopolization of influence to set policy, overt control by wealthy users, and forced censorship” The Concept and Criticisms of Steemit: https://papers.ssrn.com/sol3/papers.cfm?abstract_id=3129410

templte banner.png

Dr Usman Chohan “Another risk emerges from the manipulation of the system in ways that dismantle the cryptoanarchist principles of self-governance and community policing. Examples of this include vote-selling, bullying by wealthier members of the site, the monopolization of influence to set policy, overt control by wealthy users, and forced censorship” The Concept and Criticisms of Steemit: https://papers.ssrn.com/sol3/papers.cfm?abstract_id=3129410 Flag content by Steemit Spammers: https://steemit.com/steemit/@cosmophobia/does-steem-sucks-these-trolls-taking-advantage-of-you https://steemit.com/steemit/@cosmophobia/cosmophobia-travel-adventures-el-astronauta-nazca-part4 https://steemit.com/steemit/@cosmophobia/censorship-on-steemit-hyenas-surround-me-from-every-direction-seeking-blood

templte banner.png
First of all I cannot caution everyone enough, the safest thing to do is do your own research from independent sources that are not tied in with Steemit.

templte banner.png
Dr Usman Chohan
“Another risk emerges from the manipulation of the system in ways that dismantle the cryptoanarchist principles of self-governance and community policing. Examples of this include vote-selling, bullying by wealthier members of the site, the monopolization of influence to set policy, overt control by wealthy users, and forced censorship”
The Concept and Criticisms of Steemit
https://papers.ssrn.com/sol3/papers.cfm?abstract_id=3129410
Because of the above I don’t see Steemit as a way of investment, if you are thinking of retirement from work and investing your hard earned money on the Steemit platform, think again it's extremely risky because of the manipulation and flags from the very wealthy people in Steemit.

templte banner.png

Amigos thank you all and hope to see you all in a better light next time I come here.
Follow me at YouTube:

Your friend, Cosmophobia

Sort:  


Dr Usman Chohan The Concept and Criticisms of Steemit - Steemit Spam
Dr Usman Chohan
“Another risk emerges from the manipulation of the system in ways that dismantle the cryptoanarchist principles of self-governance and community policing. Examples of this include vote-selling, bullying by wealthier members of the site, the monopolization of influence to set policy, overt control by wealthy users, and forced censorship” The Concept and Criticisms of Steemit:
https://papers.ssrn.com/sol3/papers.cfm?abstract_id=3129410

Amigos, Friends,

I like to thank each and every person here that have upvoted this article.
I hope that from time to time you come here and enjoy my channel and have some fun at the same time.
@sujonkhansr I have seen your blog and I like to suggest that in your articles even if its a small paragraph just put your own ideas or opinions in them and remain positive.
God Bless all of you mention here your friend
Cosmophobia.
@coininstant @sbi4 @kabasakal
@wayneney @imealien @cwcost
@j85063 @joe.public @statsexpert
@a-bot @samoto4 @mozer
@sujonkhansr @omeryetim @samotonakatoshi
@everosy

TX for ur Bullshit Downvote; Hope u feel better now :)

So Bitch' is ur new job to Downvote all my comments ahaha?!
U only make me laugh.. Spend more ur time. U gave me more diffusion, tx lil biatch :)

@moneymisstress

Thank you for your feedback, "Check your articles and send me a link if there are any that are still down vote". I wanted to see your reaction as I am sure you would be extremely upset of the downvote. The reality is that there are huge amount of people that have been censor on the Steem platform. Steemit has also ban account as well. Please note that I have since over turned and upvoted your articles and comments. Its important that people see what is going on on Steemit. Thank you for taking the time in reading this message.

🚨"Steemit sucks" original lyrics on Knorkators "Aeger sum"🚨 ▶️ 🔔Crowdsource the Truth 2 Investigation on Steemit 🔊
https://steemit.com/steemit/@cosmophobia/steemit-sucks-original-lyrics-on-knorkators-aeger-sum

Are you still going to keep posting on steem?

Posted using Partiko Android

@j85063
Visit to Steemit NYC Headquarters – Are Steem Dollars Money from Heaven or a Ponzi Style Scam?

This is not just a matter to say yes or nai frankly I dont think that I can advice anyone to invest money in Steemit for reasons that you are aware. There are also exchanges that are not accepting any steem token unless you buy some other coin. Also both the Steem dollar and the Steem token are nose diving it thats is the reasons why I am powering Down. As an investor I am not taking anymore risk especially in view of what has taken place. I no longer have any interest in this site but I still help to vote articles that I like regardless.
At this very moment I am looking at some alternatives to publish my photos and videos that I have done through my travels. I very much looking forward in creating videos on "Facebook" which I can monotized, and I have started an account in "Fine Art America" for my photos.
And Yes I am looking forward to invest and to buy some Facebook Libra, I have added the link from coinmarketcap.com I have always maintained that Facebook Libra is an excellent investment and it will add value to my portfolio. https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/facebook-libra/

Thank you very much for your question and looking forward to read your next article.

hi @cosmophobia

I just checked your profile to see if you posted anything new lately and ... NADA. Why so quiet? :)

Yours
Piotr


@cosmophobia, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @cosmophobia! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi, @cosmophobia!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

@steem-plus Cease-and-desist this is enough. I am having a very importand discusion and I dont want you to come with your scam everytime here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93