You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Increased voting power & curation rewards and my thoughts on how to make the most of our here & now

in #steemit7 years ago

Gosh.
Now I need to do a bit more research into this because I've truly decided to take this wee spot of the interweb seriously.
I have missed being a part of a collective -- I blogged for years at Xanga, then Diary X -- then I actually had my own award winning magazine (The Hiss Quarterly)

Sheesh.
What happened next?
Oh.
Yeah.
My Teenagers. High School & College.

Anyway -- the point being I intend to stalk you. I need more info and the way you present it is a way I can relate.
Thank you for that.

Sort:  

My pleasure. Please feel free to ask any questions at all. Happy to help. And make full use of the FB group too. There are many helpful people there too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67427.51
ETH 3768.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63