You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Sorry. I Can't Support You.

in #steemit7 years ago

Oh, I love this post so much.
I want to take every word and sprinkle them like candy morsels on the frosting of my steemit cup-cakes.

Thank you for preachin' to the masses and with class.

Sort:  

Hey, kids! Look! It's a metaphor! No, really, not like the ones in the zoo, but walking around in the wild!

Have an upvote for that lovely comment. Thank you for stopping by. Mind if I follow?

Are you stalking me? Because that would be cool, what with me being out in the wild and all, freely being a truly metaphorical genus.

(pun intended to look like a typo ... I get frightened sometimes and feel that I must explain myself)

I give you permission not to explain yourself to me. I understand all too well how some things can be perceived, but this isn't a place you have to worry about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33