You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest of Shame: (fiction-prompted contest and SBD giveaway)

in #steemit7 years ago

Congrats @mikepm74! Very nice entry. It'll take some doing to adapt it to my previous post but with your permission, I'll keep it as closely written to the original as my ability allows. I'll also credit you by name in the next post of the series.

Sort:  

hey Cosimo. im sorry. i just wrote off the premise given and did not go back to your previous postings. please do not feel compelled to use this in any way, unless you want to. if you want to use it, by all means. with my blessing.

i hate that mine was the only entry. it was such a fun little prompt to work with.

Glad you enjoyed the prompt! We'll see what the future brings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66