You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 Great Websites to Check Your Steemit Performance

in #steemit7 years ago

Im just a new steemit member. Ill keep reading all the things related to steemit. I wish I can reach the high reputation, established my name. So far, I've learned a lot form this site. I'm enjoying without noticing that I'm earning in the future.
Steemit is a great project of enhancing our capabilities to write with high reward in the future! I really appreciate that I belong now in this writers'community.

Sort:  

I don't think your comment adds value, it's merely begging for an upvote or follow. Please, in the future, try to comment specifically to the topic of the post.

You will find many more followers, and also get more upvotes, from it than from this waffling. 👊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00