You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention Witnesses, Developers! Posts Are Disappearing On Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Glad I'm not the only one going through that hell. Today a friend told me my account wouldn't even show up for him. I had been having a lot of glitches in esteem, busy.org and even ChainBB, and other's. Thought it was just them, because I hadn't had an problems in the official Steemit site. Not until my friend said he was having problems here that came to mind maybe, Steemit is going through some updates?

Sort:  

Yes, Steemit just went though 19.01 - best to check out categories witness and witness-category to stay up to date.

Always do the drafts off line using a Markdown editor.

https://steemit.com/witness/@ausbitbank/witness-node-updated-to-steemd-v0-19-1rc1-inc-bandwidth-error-fix

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57225.87
ETH 2353.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37