Sort:  

Thank you! It is https://pixabay.com/ and I have just included it in the links. I am sure there are many more, if anyone has links they can share :)

canva.com is a great place to create graphics and has many free elements.

Thank you, yes it is true! I have mostly used it for presentations. I might do a review/presentation about it :)

I wrote a post while a go . Can’t wait to see your perspective. :)

Haha, I will search for your post first and then decide if I will go for it!

Do it anyway . :)

Your post is too good to surpass... :)
But I might give it a go!

Don’t think it in terms of good/bad. Gives us your own unique perspective.

Whatever has open domain licenses can be used freely.

Thank you for replying! Can you please advise what you mean 'open domain licenses'? How can we check it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53