You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - Sponsored by @carlgnash and @paulag! - STEEM and (possibly) delegation prizes!

in #steemit6 years ago

First of all thanks to the sponsors @carlgnash, @paulag and others for spreading the love with their sponsorship.

It's so nice to see so many #newbieresteemday teammates starting with the ever top 3 guy, @davemccoy.

Happy to see one of ABC's of #newbieresteemday, @beeyou along with @lynncoyle1, @bashadow, @themanwithnoname and other familiar names like @goldendawne, @blazing, @themobilewriter and @aussieninja with the master of reports @abh12345.

I have slipped my way out of top 20 as I couldn't spend much time on curation since I have to catch-up with my daily blogs this week. But happy to see my name in curation league 1 after a long time!!

@congratulations to all my other friends @wwf, @maverickinvictus, @amariespeaks, @cryptkeeper17, @lyndsaybowes, @salmanbukhari54 and ....oh list goes on.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @coolguy123! And congratulations to you as well :)

Oh, yeah, happy to be back in league 1 and happy to see you all making it to the top. :)

Hey @amariespeaks! Congrats to you too... I know you've been busy, but I missed talking with you the past few days! Glad to see you here though! :D

thanks @davemccoy ! I've been spotty the last few days.. lot's of real world distractions lol but I'm happy to be listed and I see you slipped out of first place, I was wondering when you'd take a nap finally LOL good to know you sleep once a month ;-) but a huge congrats to @gillianpearce for hitting # 1 :-D

I have to take naps now, I have too many cool ladies to keep up with... There are threads everywhere and you youngins have so much energy! :P ... its fun though, I like trying to keep up :D

Glad to see you back for a bit, and hope the RL issues aren't serious!

We're making it through 😊 just gotta keep trudging along.. thanks for asking lol us youngins.. you're giving us a run for our money though! 😂

Thank you @amairespeaks. I'm still a little shell shocked to be honest. Do you think you could sing @davemccoy a few lullabies. Keeping him napping might help the rest of us. 😁

rock a bye davey on the Steem block 🎶 when the boss sleeps we have a chance at the top 😂😂 okay okay no more lol @gillianpearce your winning is well deserved! just sit back and enjoy the view from the top.

that's hilarious @amariespeaks . . .

when the boss naps his position will fall. Down will come Davey prizes and all. 😂😂😂

LOL! yyesss !! I couldn't think of any more but that is perfect!!

You are welcome @amariespeaks, happy to be back interacting with you all. :)

glad to have you back @coolguy123 your presence was definitely missed!

Oh, I too missed all those conversations I used to have with you, @davemccoy and others.

Thank you my friend, have a good day

Thanks coolguy123, I made it into the first league also this week. somewhere in the middle, so cool to see so many teammates like you said.

That's nice to know @bashadow. I was almost out of league 1 except for initial 2 or 3 weeks because of the delegations coming in or going out. But now, no more in/out delegations for last couple of weeks, so I am also back in league 1.

As I said last week, the leagues will be here when can put 100% back into Steemit. Until then, thanks for your kind comments as always and I hope things are improving where you are.

Yes, things are slowly back to normal and I am also back to my normal blogging and commenting, thanks for the concern @abh12345. Thanks again for everything you are doing.

Hey @coolguy123 its good to see you back too! I know I missed you and I think many others have too, so its good to see you posting and interacting again! You should take pride in what you have helped to create in #newbieresteemday and you, Dawne and Asher have been the ones that filled our gas tanks when we really needed fuel! Thanks and I hope to see you in some lengthy and meaningful exchanges this week! ;)

Thank you @davemccoy for the kind words as always. I really appreciate your messages and concerns when I was away for few days.
I am getting to spend little more time compared to last couple of weeks and my posting count is back with y daily blog and commenting has also picked up.
#newbieresteemday, yes, I can see that some votes are going on daily basis from my account and I think those and few of my comments here and there have helped me to stay in the top 40 for last couple of weeks, I just need to increase that.

Thanks again :)

You're back! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97