You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: The Curation Leagues - 10 SBD in Prizes available!

in #steemit7 years ago

Great to have these details week on week.
Just missed the third place in league 2 by 10 points!!. ;)
Anyway, congratulations to @tarazkp, @carlgnash and @goldendawne and yourself @abh12345.
Congratulations to League 1 winners and all the participants.
These leagues/contests are not only an encouragement for winning some steem, but also improves our individual engagement on Steemit.

Good day guys.

Sort:  

Very close, sorry about that @coolguy123!

Thank you very much for your kind words and support, I'm glad you see the leagues as a positive part of the community.

Asher

Oh, that's fine, there are amazing guys in that list and I am happy that I am competing with them, this only makes me a better guy down the lane.

Kudos to your effort to put all these things in place. I think I will get better score by next week, as I got interact with many guys this week, which I am sure will add more value.
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62