You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Truth About Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

I really enjoyed this post. I've been on Steemit now for a couple of weeks and I've wondered the same things that you write about in this post. It doesn't surprise me that there are some tricks going on behind the scenes to keep the people with the most steem earning the biggest share of the upvotes. I'm going to follow you and I will look forward to some more of your research. I think one way that we can all start earning more money is for new people like us to follow each other and help each other out as much as possible. We also need to stay persistent and keep posting, because although some have made big amounts in their first posts, I think it will take longer for most to build a following and start seeing some numbers. Stay Cool...

Sort:  

Exactly! Us noobies need to help eachother out so we can get some attention on our quality posts and to give eachother tips! Following you now!

I'm following you as well sir!! Thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73