You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beginner's Guide to Steemit, Part 2: Logging In and Keeping Your Account Safe

in #steemit6 years ago

Ive been on steemit for a few months and cant believe i just found you!!! Thanks to @crazybgadventure s recent shout out saturday!!(https://steemit.com/shoutoutsaturdays/@crazybgadventure/shoutout-saturdays-3-fantastic-people-fantastic-platform)
Very well explained! Now i understand the differences between the key passwords:) and i love the analogy of the house!
Ok, going on to your next tutorial... thank you so much for adding this content to steemit :) looking forward to more of your work 🤗

Sort:  

Hey @cooknbake! Sorry it's taken me so long to respond to this. I'm so glad you found this post and that it's been helpful to you.

@crazybgadventure has been a fantastic person to get to know, so I'm glad he was able to point you in this direction. I hope that the further installments of this series have helped you, too.

Please let me know if there's anything at all that I can help you with!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48