You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Improving Your Chances of Being Noticed & Getting Upvotes

in #steemit6 years ago

Quality and not quantity and always improving yourself! So true @alphasteem. Theres alot of 'competition' here and many get frustrated for not being seen. By sticking to posting what you really love/believe in, be yourself and share the love and support to others gives a great opportunity as well to be shown.
If you always look at votes and income it may be very distressing at times, especially when you sit hours on a post! We are all in the same boat and everyone has been there and felt the same. But whatever you do, dont give up because of that. Simply enjoy the ride and just keep steeming, just keep steeming ... 😄❤
Great post, luv! Very inspiring and helpful. 🤗
By the way, maybe think about posting a behind the scenes video! 😉

Sort:  

Yeah your absolutely right! Thanks for watching. How funny, I actually did a short "behind the scenes video I filmed yesterday" It wasn't behind the scenes of the cooking videos, I want to do that too but I did one just showing what equipment I use for my filming I will probably post it in the next few days or so. Great minds think alike. 🤣

@alphasteem LOL! youre absolutely right- great minds think alike!!!! I'm looking forward to that video :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59