Win 10 SBD By Helping Me Celebrate A Rep Of "60!"

in #steemit7 years ago

celebrate60.png

Hey Steemians!

Here's the deal...

I have been working really hard to put out good content for the last month and getting my rep from "59" to "60" seems to be taking FOREVER!

There is a formula that you can use to figure out your reputation and get an idea when it's going to level up, but it's a little too complicated for me. However, I found a site called Steem.Cool that shows you where you are at, and how many more points you need for your reputation to "level up." You simple enter your user name, click "enter," and you get your info.

I found out this morning that I am EXTREMELY close to hitting "60." This is a big milestone for me on SteemIt.

In fact, the screen shot below will show you just how close I am. If you look at the dashed line right beneath my user name, you will see that I am right on the brink of turning "60."

steemrep60.PNG

So, I have decided to make this fun, and create a little contest/celebration.

This post basically serves two purposes:

  1. To get me over the small hump from "59' to "60."

  2. To have a little fun and give away 10 SBD.

It's very simple. The video explains how it works.

Here are the rules in writing:

  1. Upvote this post and leave a comment.

  2. After the post pays out (in 7 days from now), I will take the user names of everyone who has upvoted and commented and put them into a random generator. I will make a video of this process so you can all see it was done fairly.

  3. Whichever user name is kicked out of the random generator will win 10 SDB!

How easy is that?

BTW, I will try and reply to all of your comments and also follow you if time permits.

Well, good luck!


contentking.png

Sort:  

Done and dusted.

Appreciate the link to steem.cool. Steem on!

Resteemed! Thats my little contribution for you to reach that goal. Good luck!😉

You will surely get there

So close to that 60 mark! Good luck.

Man you have no idea how long it's taking to get to 60. I'm assuming it only gets harder from there! Thanks for commenting! Good luck to you!

Your post has been resteemed to 1800 followers

Upvote this comment if you like my resteem service

You will get it :)
No doubt about it!

Thank You!

Thanks my friend! I appreciate the positivity! Good luck winning 10 SBD!

Great contest.

Thanks! And good luck to you!

Gratz! I've just hit 1000 followers, now onto getting a 60 rep

That's a great achievement. I hope you can get your rep to 60 soon. It's tough but worth it! Good luck winning the 10 SBD!

I see your amazing videos on YouTube @contentking and it's great. I hope you achieve your aim. Cheers!

Thanks so much! I'm really glad you like the videos! Good luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14