You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Blog Successfully on Steemit #part II

in #steemit6 years ago

commenting is the most under rated way on here to build your account and your following. As you mentioned read the article and come with some suggestions or interesting insights. If you liked the article but have nothing extra to say just upvote it and move on...

I dont worry to much about curation (my SP is so low anyway) I just tend to upvote people I follow who I think write good content and if I get a little reward its a bonus!

Sort:  

comments not rated? by commenting on other people's posts you get their attention. but comments that according to the content of their posts. if you say it's not worth it you still seem to be reading less:D lol

YEah I agree I spend alot of time browsing and commenting on posts! SO many people comment stuff that isnt even remotely related to the topic hoping the author will upvote them. NOT HOW IT WORKS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37