You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Bidbot Summary for Yesterday 4/22/18 - Who's paying the most for Bidbots?

in #steemit6 years ago

Interesting - I think the majority of the articles that spend hundreds of dollars if they wouldnt get that organically. I sometimes see a new initiative which has been botted to trending which I guess is fair enough - in that case its more about getting maximum exposure.

I know they say that bots are not profitibale but there is no reson why not if people us them properly - people often put in big bids right at the end

Sort:  

Good to hear from you judge.

The bots are so destructive to the platform, they simply should be abolished by the community, but greed runs the show.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@transparencybot/transparency-bot-is-going-on-line-to-help-fight-the-rampant-rise-in-bitbots-and-their-long-term-devastating-effect-on-our

I will be starting a new trending list pretty soon that will show organic results.

Blessings!

That's a capital idea. I can't wait to see that organic trending list. Good work @bycoleman.

Thank you.

The bot has a new round of battles this morning, so it could be a bit before I can get it done.

Yeah I agree its getting a bit silly really - lots of greedy people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61567.88
ETH 3447.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50