An Exemplar of How to Steemit 101: Take @spiritualmax As Prime Example!!!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Wondering How to Build a Successful & Cohesive Steemit Account from the Jump- Let's Take A Look At Max 

@spiritualmax A newbie of steemit, per joining in December of 2017, is quickly seeing his reputation score and follower count soar at unfathomable rates. Before we know it, @spiritualmax is going to be a dolphin and then some, if he continues to exhibit the wonderful traits that everyone so desires to acquire here on steemit. Many of us that are watching him are wondering how he is making such a name for himself, in such a little amount of time?? 

What is the secret behind Max's Superb success here on the platform? 

Well, as being one of his followers (if you are not following him, I would highly suggest, as nothing but quality content that is of benefit to you and I is what you will find) I have quickly picked up on how he is becoming such an influential member of this society. He is ---

A Master of Networking 

Max has continued to baffle me with the amount of activity that he has produced here on steemit.... not even a full month of being a member and he has already posted a whopping 2,320 times, and counting!! Many of these posts are through comments, which in his eyes and the eyes of many is the real hidden truth behind stellar steemit success (especially early on). Through commenting and engaging with fellow steemians you create a network of support that basically follows you wherever you go... and this has been reflected in much of Max's recent work. His post payouts are consistently paying dividend, and this is due to the mold which he has created through his unbelievable steemit networking skills.  

However, commenting just to comment will not produce the kind of results that so many of us dream about. Max denotes the importance of making quality comments, and not just one or two liners.... "Nice post. Thanks for the information." This kind of comment has little to no thought involved, and does the author and readers absolutely no good. It is vitally important to comment something substantive to spark some conversation among those who are actively reading through the comment chain. So, if you aren't seeing much steemit success at the time of reading this, then try to make some more quality comments... just look how it has propelled Max to where is currently is!!!

Other Useful Strategies and Tips 

Not only does Max quadruple many steemians activity rates, including myself, he also has gained support through a number of steemit discord communities. Joining such a community allows for you to make friends, find others who share common interests, gain followers and even begin a community of your own! These people who are then a part of the community, follow and will always have your back! This has also been reflected in Max's success!! 

Steemit Etiquette 

The importance of this feature, blatantly obvious to most, but still requiring lesson for others, has also enabled Max to shoot to the moon as far as his support is concerned. It is as simple as, "Do unto others as you would have them do unto you" as @underground mentions is one of Max's recent articles. Whatever comes around goes around as they say and if you show respect and good etiquette, then you will receive the same in return. Establishing good Karma here on steemit is so vitally important in terms of your overall success because as Max says, "Give and you Shall Receive."   

I am very glad that I have come across @spiritualmax because he continues to teach me ways of becoming more and more successful. All of his tips and tricks are logically sound and they just make perfect sense. Let's all take a minute to congratulate Max on his recent performance, and thank him for making this platform a place where we all enjoy tuning in to each and every day!

Thanks Max!!

Regards from @conradsuperb 



Sort:  

I am without words for such kind words written about me. Of course, I'm proud you consider me an inspiration, and as far as I'm concerned I'll keep on being there for you. Whatever doubt you have, you know where to find me.

This post was a huge gift you bestowed upon me, and as such I can only repay your generosity.
I've voted 100% and resteemed the post. I think this is a good example on networking paying off, and how karma can generate rewards on its own.
Hope you get added exposure from my resteem.

Cheers Conrad, and thank you.

It is my absolute pleasure! I have been watching and learning from the sidelines, and you out of all, have stood out the most, thus why I chose to create such a post to begin with. I appreciate the support you have given and will definitely look for more guidance along the way, as this shall be a life long journey I am embarking on... Keep it up, It will only benefit those who jump on board in the long run!!

But it the truth man ;)

Thank you for the reassurance sames :)
Cheers

Most definitely is sames!!

Maybe you should write a tips and tricks guide for new users ;). We all might learn a thing or two from you

I have actually published a few posts relating to this: here they are if you wanted to check them out

https://steemit.com/steem/@conradsuperb/some-secrets-to-superb-steemit-success

https://steemit.com/community/@conradsuperb/tagging-the-real-hidden-money-maker-of-steemit

PS- thanks for tuning in @inquiringtimes I appreciate you taking the time to check this post out :))

when you get a marketing professional and pay him for every upvote he gets, BOOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

Hahahahaha! Good point @asianetwork

I guess that's true! xD

Wow I took a look at spiritualmax blog .. He does have it together.. Really good account to follow ,, Thanks for the advice ... jkenny

Yes, Max has blown me away. I love his stuff, glad you were able to find some benefit from his blog as well. Keep on steeming, see you around @jkenny

I recently checked Max's blog, and now I know the reason why you have posted this article.
I am also new on steemit, just around three weeks old and I just got feeling that I am not putting the work I should be putting.
Thank you for the post, now I definitely know what I have to do and how Max's routine could be helpful to me.

True! @spiritualmax is also brilliant in the phisical world. He was one of my best students (today is a teacher by is own merit) but now he teaches me!

I do not doubt this for one second!! He definitely is very knowledgeable and has a lot to offer, I have learned a great deal from his as well... the best of luck from @conradsuperb to @defor

I may sometimes seem like it, but I'm not arrogant to the point of not knowing we teach each other... I'm the practical guy, you're much more of a visionary.

So @spiritualmax is your other account, right? ;)

hahahahhah if only I was that lucky, right?? LOL

You'll get there mate, just never give up how low things seem to be :)

LOL! I don't have any other account, nor the time to create one... This one saps all of the time out of me. Still, I'll take that as a compliment.
Cheers

Yeah I would imagine so... 100 + comments in a day?? That's putting in some WORK if you ask me

It is really inspirational to rally together as a community in steemit, and give credit to fellow steemians who do worthy work here and are a source of inspiration. This positivity will definitely bring this community a long way.

I agree, this is what keeps the wheels turning for us. It's hard to move forward on your own, thus formulating a community build around each other is what will allow for our success to prosper. All the best @aruliard

Respect from @conradsuperb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48