You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Newbie Guide: The Tools of Steem Blockchain Growth

in #steemit6 years ago

Now that was very practical and straightforward. I think I caught one of these and that's why I hit follow a few days ago button :) Indeed I've noticed that many people have been dropping their Discord channel's name in their posts, but you convinced me to actually register. And this SteemSupply is pretty cool... well go back to my learning curve :)

Sort:  

Oh yeah, the learning curve can indeed be kind of daunting at first.

It is very worth it Conrad.
Cheers

First week is like walking in a fog basically... next one is like trying to find a way out... and afterwards it's like... well I'm trying to figure that ATM :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49