Who are the women who are crushing it on Steemit? Who should I follow?

in #steemit7 years ago

Experienced Steemians - I am looking for women who are really doing well on Steemit, and who possibly could be a role model for other women new to the crypto space.

Since my goal is to guide more and more female entrepreneurs into the land of crypto, it would be great to show them some women who are already here and making a nice living off it, too.

Thank you!

Sort:  

@connecteconomy Thankyou for being my 349th follower :-)

Along with everyone who is mentioned above, some more that come to mind are:
@saramiller
@englishtchrivy
@everlove
@liliana.duarte
@reddust
@redhens
@woman-onthe-wing

Nice !

I'm cool🙀😎, thank you🌸

Thank you so so so much to mention me

No charge. I like you.<3x

Not too many people are making enough to 'make a living' on Steem currently. The price isn't high enough, and when money is regular enough to make a living, it detracts from the possibility of ordinary users getting a big payout.

But I would direct you to the following:
@stellabelle - made a fortune as an early Steemit writer
@anwenbaumeister
@kaylinart
@beanz (my sister, runs a podcast about Steem and related social media blockchains)
@tatianamoroz

Thanks so much @demotruk!
I know @stellabelle and will check out the others!

@heiditravels does some great videos on crypto - she was how I discovered steemit and was the 1st person I followed.

There are some great women in this group -- some of whom I am already following and the rest I soon will be. Thanks for sharing this request.

I made a lot of money initially on steemit last summer but not so much now, many of my followers dropped off steemit, but I would love for you to follow me anyway :-), a recent post:
https://steemit.com/art/@natureofbeing/a-tribute-to-a-noble-architect

I wouldn't know who can actually make a decent living off of Steemit, but one that's not mentioned yet and who I think is doing very well is @gringalicious.

@opheliafu is one to watch too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61428.06
ETH 2671.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52