You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 8 Reasons Why Steem Will Succeed (Warning: Dark Humor)

in #steemit6 years ago

Even though I cringed a few times and went Ouch... Irrefutable arguments indeed!
Thanks for explaining this in terms we can all understand (and physically feel, in some cases 😁). That summary was NOT necessary... 😂

Sort:  

hahaha I think that summary really clarifies it for people who don't have time reading the entire post :)

Nice comment, and good luck with your work, I am sure that there are many women out there who need your help... an Upvote and Follow... if you like my posts, I will be posting more videos and photos from my Secret Stash, if you like them would be delighted if you could repay the compliment by Upvoting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95