You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attending the Steemit Meetup in Kuala Lumpur and a Surprise Trip to India with @firepower!

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow, life is just great when it throws unexpected opportunities like this your way, isn't it? Though it would have been great to meet you and @firepower in Thailand. That would have been a cool surprise :)

Sort:  

Just saw your post with nomadictales. How long are you in Thailand. I was supposed to be in Thailand this month but its now pushed forward indefinitely. :(

I'm gonna be in Chiang Mai until the 5th of March and then in Koh Phangan for two or three weeks. Going back to Berlin on the 24th from Bangkok, so may add a couple of days in Bangkok.
Would be super if we could manage a spontaneous meetup! :)

I'm travelling nonstop till the 17th of March. the days I have off are 18-21 of March as I'm travelling again after that. Are you in Bangkok on those dates?

No I will still be here then www.thesanctuarythailand.com - but you could come and treat yourself :)

Yes, it is for sure!

And I know :( I just got out of Thailand, such a shame we missed you though - would've loved to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90