You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you teach an old Steem-dog new tricks? How to give your curation rewards a boost today!

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm here eating chocolate minus the beer.

It's way past my bedtime and I think I have to read this again tomorrow to understand all the math :)
So far I have successfully ignored all the utopian stuff because I thought it was something only relevant for developers... so you're saying I should care more? :)

And if I wanted to upvote utopian posts as you suggest - will I find them under the tag "utopian"?

I always post directly on Steemit.com - it sounds like I'm leaving money on the table after reading your post. I should publish videos through dtube, images with steepshot and text through busy.org - correct? Why, because they give auto upvotes as a reward for using them? Always or only when using special tags?

I tested dtube today but no magic big upvote yet :) maybe it's still coming.

Ok I will return to this tomorrow :)

Sort:  

#utopian-io is the tag to curate, I should have mentioned that I guess!

I should publish videos through dtube, images with steepshot and text through busy.org - correct? Why, because they give auto upvotes as a reward for using them?

Correct, use #dtube, #busy.org, Abby I presume #steepshot.

The maths is not essential, you got it 😁

If you are posting on busy.org then use the busy tag to get the upvote from the site team (I think it happens a maximum of two times a day). The size of the upvote depends on the weight of your followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40