You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Collection of Useful Steemit Posts (by @katerinaramm)

in #steemit6 years ago

Wow. That was pretty helpful, especially for newbies. I'm glad there is still someone who gives a damn for those poor souls. I really hope authors, especially from steemstem community, would stick around. It's sad to see how the created section right now, I can't seem to find as many articles as before. Maybe I would recruit some of my friends on this platform.

Sort:  

Hi @conficker
Thanks so much for visiting, I am always inspired by your posts and comments!
I have noticed that the number steemit posts created depend on the steem price. With such a low these days, being also August, the authors are most likely on vacation :)
Again, I sincerely thank you for taking the time to comment on my post.
I hope I can give a small hand into educating users, this is the only way to bring more good into the steem-world.
Greetings :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47