Wang Is Dead - Long Live Wang

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

It was great to have you here,
But now we bid you farewell,
You gave advice but listen dear,
Here are some tips for Robot Hell,

Wang Is Dead, Long Live Wang,
As Reputation works it,
When you're gone, please don't cry,
You could rust your circuits.



Farewell my friend. You were, well.. everywhere and nowhere.

Sort:  

I actually cried writing this. WTF

I felt I had an affinity with Wang :-(

Cg

this rep system is hiding all my content,
rep -6 :)
do I need to make 100 new accounts?

Me too. I feel like I've lost a pet. So strange.

Wang today:

Hahaha good point! The first autonomous millionaire?

Holy shit they killed wang? RIP

@calva upvote your fallen bot comrade

Poor Wang :(

@wang was the very first to respond to my very first post. I didn't know he was a bot until someone pointed it out. Alas - he didn't do me any harm. Fare thee well. May isaac.asimov follow you in bot heaven.

Wang
04/06/2016-02/08/2016
RIP

You was so young...

Awww! hehe

Lol this is hilarious! I actually laughed out loud literally!

RIP in peace :)

@wang is not dead..he's got 374,556.146 STEEM power with a value of $897,463.59.. though we see the reputation is negative..the curration rewards still kickin..he's here to stay i bet

yes @wang may have a bad rep now but all that steem power will certainly be around for atleast a while :P

I say, good riddance! His deception has gone too far and damaging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76