You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why are you on steemit ?

in #steemit7 years ago

Booom a feller after my own heart! I can't do it 100% if there is no passion behind it!

I've got a big passion for the Graffiti scene so that will be my main focus on here! I have some other bits going but thats more to share some other intrest and expand some other projects!

I am loving this whole Crypto gig though! I am not a teky but this has encouraged me to get involved! It is the future for sure!
I think it would be great if we could start that future and continue it doing something we love!

Keep doing your thing man and I'll follow and keep an eye out for your works 😉

Sort:  

Thanks ! Followed you back :) Definitely an awesome thought, being the beginning of the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57