Sort:  

I have added you to my steemvoter account so long. :)

Just a quick update, I am checking who are voting on Steemvoter, your vote did not cast, just double check your rules and settings, thanks.

You have been added to the voting pool =)

Hi @make-a-whale, I just login to steemvoter and see that your are not on the rules. I have added you again. I must have made an error. Sorry.

PS. Must I take myself off the other voting guild now? I am part of your guild now?

Not a problem =) you are added to the pool already.

It depends on how much voting power your guold takes. You can be part of both if you do not run out of voting power. MAW only takes one upvote a day so it should be ok. Just keep an eye on your voting power.

Good question I would also like to know. I am applying as soon as I hit a rep of 50.

@colinbrazendale Reviewed your feed and all looks good =) Will be making another post in a few hours but I trust you have kept your word regarding steemvoter so you are in. =)

Welcome to the project!

Welkom ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67