You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Followers: Please don't play coy. I'm bad at recognizing social signals ;-)

in #steemit7 years ago

I have a rule of thumb. I generally wait until I read a couple of posts before I decide to follow. Now that I have (and upvoted of course), I have reciprocated.

I'm taking it slow with adding people to follow. I want to make sure I want them on my feed. Lol.

Sort:  

Generally, I do follow your methods and I am enjoying my feed. Which is ever so nice! So keep your methodology. It works.

I also have no shame in unfollowing and so sometimes I just take a huge risk. LoL

I don't concern myself about who has unfollowed, either. Protecting my mental bandwidth is paramount! I expect everyone else to protect theirs, too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44