You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can catch more flies with honey than with vinegar, isn't it ? 😂😂

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Later on we're gonna all chuckle and tell our kids "I was there when that all went down... when the beachwhale-plastique guy started a meme revolution and singlehandedly defeated all the boobsy bimbos of the world at their own game. "

They'll laugh, and none of them will believe it. Are you serious, you seriously still fell for boobs and bimbos in 2016? You didn't know about "Tits or GTFO"?

"Cool story, Granpa."

single, manly tear

Sort:  

thanx for the "Granpa" :-D

Thanks to Laurent for BeachWhale-Plastique

Hahaha you are my first fan, but you know women are not all bitches there is a good 95% out there who are awesome. :-) And I am not sure if I want a world without boobs. After all the fist year of my life was all about boobs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44