You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM TIPS: How to get paid more frequently, and make more MONEY! - LESSON #3: BE UNIQUE & INTERESTING

in #steemit7 years ago

Completely agree with you about the way @exyle writes. You do feel like you are having a chat with a mate over a coffee or a beer.

I love that.

Sort:  

@coffeehub you have a way with words. I fully agree:

You do feel like you are having a chat with a mate over a coffee or a beer. I love that.

I love that too. Thanks for coming to read, see, comment, and upvote. I owe you one. Actually, after I write this comment, I'll return the favor and go see your blog.

EDIT: I just did. I commented on your post titled: Depression and the change of seasons

One thing I especially liked is how you said:

Be kind to yourself

..agreed. Most people aren't kind to themselves. We should be, and for the most part, we aren't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37