Sort:  

steembook. com is not working

Its only in my head just this morning : My idea that I want to go Viral, Then maybe you can go to steembook.com and post your little heart out, except Likes = Votes = steem Woot ! woot ! get my drift ? spread the word, and we see where it goes

It could work right ! how about all likes = steem we need smart people to see this, just imagine the new users here, if they could swap out facebook without missing a thing Woot ! Woot !

nothing worthwhile is ever easy :-)

I would like some feedback from programmers, developers etc.
if you know any please share with them
Thanks

Golos! In Russian language

It promted me to write :
https://steemit.com/steem/@codypanama/vk-com-is-a-rissian-facebook-clone-doing-great-why-not-steembook-com-ka-ching
please spread this post, I really think it could work, for die hard facebook people ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33