You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Due to Some Unfollows and Mutings I Now Have Room for Some More Folks to Auto Upvote.

in #steemit7 years ago

Good Morning Randy, that is quite a following to maintain. I found steem followers just after I started here, 3 people muted me as soon as I signed on? but that didn't upset me as much as 1 other, who by chance I mentioned in a post.
Shorty there after He contacted me with an apology that it was a missclick or something. I enjoyed his posts so continued to follow him anyway, ( But came a hairs breath from never hearing from him again ! ) and thats why he became aware of the mute.

  • My Blog about it
    The long and short of it is...I'm happy here @ steemit and want to grow, Free of getting upset about other peoples actions. I may get political in time, maybe not.
    Thanks for another great post! I incapacitated myself on Sunday and haven't been able to type LOL, but am on the mend :-) And getting caught up.
    Taking a peek at steemnow I saw a few votes just came in from you ( Thank You ) and here I am to see what you have been posting in my absence.
    I found You here on day 1 searching Panama, and you have been a kind of distant mentor to me. Trying to get to the last meetup drove me to drink LOL. Maybe next time?
    I blogged about it but can't find it now :-(
    Cheers
Sort:  

Thank you @CodyPanama! I look forward to meeting you someday. Stop hurting yourself!

Sometimes I have noticed that when I'm on the app when I click follow, it will unfollow someone that I really wanted to follow. I don't always remember to go and check on my laptop or tablet. This is a rare glitch where when you are already following it doesn't load in the app, so when you click follow it actually unfollows. This has happened a couple times to me now. Just FYI for anyone using the apps for smart devices or tablets.

yes I've noticed my phone isn't always on the same page as my comp. A reload should clear this up :-) esteem i don't use much, so can't say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40